Hexagon Theatre,
Reading
0118 960 6060
Sat 3 Sep

Opera House,
York
01904 623568
Weds 7 Sep

Waterside Theatre,
Aylesbury
0844 871 7607
Fri 9 Sep

Harlow Playhouse,
Harlow
01279 431 945
Sat 10 Sep

Regents Theatre,
Stoke
0844 871 7649
Sun 11 Sep

Royal and Derngate,
Northampton
01604 624 811
Weds 14 - Sun 19 Sep

Princes Theatre,
Aldershot
01252 329155
Weds 21 Sep

His Majesty's,
Aberdeen
01224 641 122
Thurs 22 - Sat 24 Sep

Royal Concert Hall,
Nottingham
0115 989 5555
Sun 25 Sep

St George's Hall,
Bradford
01274 432 000
Mon 26 & Tues 27 Sep

Theatre Royal,
Norwich
01603 63 00 00
Thurs 29 Sep

Corn Exchange,
Bedford
01234 269519
Sat 1 Oct

Mayflower,
Southampton
02380 711 813
Sun 2 Oct

Festival,
Edinburgh
0131 529 6000
Mon 10 & Tues 11 Oct

Book Now

Webster Theatre,
Arbroath
01241 435 800
Weds 12 Oct

Book Now

Halls Theatre,
GlenRothes
01592 611101
Thurs 13 Oct

Book Now

Central Hall,
Chatham
01634 338338
Fri 14 Oct

Book Now

Town Hall,
Birmingham
0121 780 3333
Sat 15 Oct

Book Now

Hall for Conrwall,
Truro
01872 262466
Sun 16 Oct

Book Now

Belgrade,
Coventry
024 7655 3055
Tues 18- Sat 22 Oct

Book Now

Corn Exchange,
King's Lynn
01553 764864
Sun 23 Oct

Book Now

The Capitol,
Horsham
01403 750220
Tues 25 - Thurs 27 Oct

Book Now

New Theatre,
Wimbledon
0844 871 7646
Fri 28 & Sat 29 Oct
Book Now
Embassy Theatre,
Skegness
0845 674 0505
Sun 30 Oct
Book Now

 

Civic Theatre,
Chelmsford
01245 606505
Weds 2 & Thurs 3 Nov

Book Now

Marina Theatre,
Lowestoft
01502 533200
Fri 4 Nov

Book Now

Derby Theatre,
Derby
01332 255 800
Sat 5 Nov

Book Now

Cliffs Pavilion,
Southend
01702 351 135
Sun 6 Nov

Book Now

Tyne Theatre,
Newcastle
0844 493 9999
Tues 8 & Weds 9 Nov

Book Now

Assembly Hall Theatre,
Tunbridge Wells
01892 530 613
Thurs 10 Nov

Book Now

Parr Hall,
Warrington
01925 442345
Sat 12 Nov

Book Now

Waterfront Theatre,
Belfast
028 9033 4455
Sun 13 Nov

Book Now

Southport Theatre,
Southport
0844 847 2380
Fri 18 Nov

Book Now

Mercury,
Colchester
01206 573 948
Sat 19 Nov

Book Now

Grove Theatre,
Dunstable
01582 602080
Sat 26 Nov

Book Now

Regent Theatre,
Ipswich
01473 433 100
Sun 27 Nov
Book Now

Theatre Royal,
Brighton
08448 717 650
Sun 18 - Sat 31 Dec

Book Now

More dates to be confirmed...